Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Thursday 15 August A Level Results
Thursday 22 August GCSE Results
Monday 19 – Monday 26 August inclusive New staff induction days
Tuesday 27 – Thursday 29 August inclusive All staff induction days
Thursday 29 August Induction day for new students and parents
Sunday 1 September First day of term for all students
Sunday 27 – Thursday 31 October inclusive Half term
Tuesday 17 December Last day of term
18 December Qatar National Day
Spring Term 2020
Sunday 5 January First day of term
Sunday 9 – Thursday 13 February inclusive National Sports Day and Half Term
Thursday 2 April Last day of term
Summer Term 2020
Sunday 19 April First day of term
Sunday 24 – Thursday 28 May inclusive Eid Al Fitr*
Thursday 25 June Last day of term for all students
Sunday 28 – Tuesday 30 June inclusive INSET days for all staff
Tuesday 30 June Last day of school for all staff

-----------------------------------------------------

*Subject to change