Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 (65 Days)

Dates Details
Tuesday 10 August CIE results
Thursday 17 August A level results
Thursday 24 August GCSE level results
* Friday 1 September -Thursday 7 September (incl) Eid Al-Adha
Sunday 10 September Term Commences
Sunday 29 October to Thursday 2 November (incl) Half Term
Thursday 14 December Last day of term

Spring Term 2018 (54 Days)

Dates Details
Wednesday 3 January Term Commences
Tuesday 13 February – Thursday 15 February (incl) National Sports Day and Half Term
Thursday 22 March Last day of Term

Summer Term 2018 (57 Days)

Dates Details
Sunday 8 April Term Commences
** Thursday 14 June – Tuesday 19 June (incl) Eid Al Fitr
Thursday 28 June Last day of term

Total Days: 176

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

* These dates may be subject to change in line with official holidays in Qatar or Ministry of Education.

** Examinations which take place during Eid break will require Department presence

Vision: To enable personal growth, instil a passion for learning and create aspirational minds.