Doha College

Mobile Toggle

Breadcrumb

Term Dates 2021- 2022

Autumn Term 2021
Sunday 29 August Staggered starting days for students
Sunday 24 - Thursday 28 October Half term
Sunday 19 December - Sunday 9 January Winter break
Sunday 9 January Staff inset day (no students in school)
Spring Term 2022
Monday 10 January First day of school
Sunday 6 - Thursday 10 February Half term and National Sports Day
Sunday 17 - Thursday 28 April Spring break
Sunday 1 - Thursday 5 May Eid Al Fitr* (subject to change)
Summer Term 2022
Sunday 8 May  First day of School
Sunday 29 June Last day of school
Monday 30 June Staff inset day (no students in school)

-----------------------------------------------------

*Subject to change